MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Following is the provisional list of successful candidates—selected for admission to M.Sc Food Science and Technology in the School of Food Science and Technology for the academic year 2023-24 based on the ranklist published consequent to the written examination held on 20.05.2023 & 21.05.2023.

	M.Sc Food Science and Tech	inology
Sl.No.	Name	Caste
1	ASMATHUL NITASHA	
2	NIYA MARIYA K	•
3	AMIRAH ISMAIL	
4	IRENE ANNA REJI	
5	SNIGDHA S	General Merit
6	GOWRI NANDANA R	
7	GAŶATHRI R	
8	MEGHA RAJESH	
9	RESHMA MANOJ	
10	JOEL P GEORGE	
11	SONA S	EZ
12	RINSHITHA BALU O K	SC
13	ANGEL G OSWIN	XOBC
14	KAMALA MADHU	EWS
15	FEBIN SHA MUHAMMED K	MU
16	SANDRA HARIDAS	HOBC
17	ASWANI T U	SC
18	SHREYA N R K	EZ
19	AKSHARA LALAN	SC
20	SHERIN ELSA GEEVARGHESE	EWS

So be

The selected candidates may take admission to thr respective programme on the date and time which will be intimated separately to the candidates via e-mail. Admission to the vacant seats, if any, following the non-joining of any of the selected candidates will be made from the ranklist in the order of merit, subject to the rotation in the reservation chart and the preference of choice exercised by the candidates.

Date: 30.06.2023



Honorary Director

School of Food Science and Technology
School of Food Science and Technology
Mahatma Gandhi University
Kottayam-686 560

MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Following is the provisional list of successful candidates selected for admission to M.Sc Food Science and Technology (All India Quota) in the School of Food Science and Technology for the academic year 2023-24 based on the ranklist published consequent to the written examination.

M.Sc Food Science and Technology (All India Quota)		
Sl. No.	Name	Category
01	JAYALAKSHMI B	
02	EZHILARASAN A	Consul Marit
03	V M SHIVANI SRIKUMAR	General Merit
04	PRETHVEE RAJ R	

The selected candidates may take admission to the respective programme on the date and time which will be intimated separately to the candidates via e-mail. Admission to the vacant seats, if any, following the non-joining of any of the selected candidates will be made from the ranklist in the order of merit.

Date: 05.07.2023

Honorary Director

School of Food Science and Technology

WAITING LIST

M.Sc Food Science and Technology (All India Quota)

Sl. No.	Name
01	ADAIKKALARAJ
02	SEYON EDWIN P

Date: 05.07.2023

Honorary Director

School of Food Science and Technology

MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Following is the provisional list of successful candidates selected for admission to M.Sc Food Science and Technology (International Quota) in the School of Food Science and Technology for the academic year 2023-24 based on the ranklist published consequent to the written examination.

M.Sc Food Science and Technology (International Quota)		
Sl. No.	Name	Category
01	AISHWARIYA SHAH	General Merit

The selected candidates may take admission to the respective programme on the date and time which will be intimated separately to the candidates via e-mail.

Date: 05.07.2023

Honorary Director School of Food Science and Technology

WAITING LIST (M.Sc Food Science and Technology)

RESERVATION CATEGORY	NAME OF CANDIDATE
EZ	LINCY N KUMAR
	AMRUTHA RAJ
	APARNA JAIMON
	LAKSHMI GREESHMA M
	AKASH BABU K
	AYESHA A J
	ARATHI P
	ANUPRIYA JAYANANDHAN
	SWATHI C
	PRATHEEKSHA P
	ANUPAMA A S
	ANUSREE M P
	ANASWARA N B
	SREYA A SASIDHARAN
	ANJANA C R
	VEDIKA R DEV
	NANDANA R
	VAISHNAVI VINOD
	DEVIKA BOSE
	KESHAV RAJESH V P
	ADITHYA N T
	MANJIMA V M
	SREELAKSHMI K J
	ARYANANDA BABU
	DHANASREE S ANIRUDHAN
	RASIKA N
	SNEHA V
	NAVVYA MOHANAN
	ADARSHA P P
	SARATH N M
	ARDRA S
	KRISHNA NAVEEN
	RANJIMA A T
	ASWATHI K

	MEKHA JAYARAJ
	AKSHARA K P
	SRUTHILAKSHMI V K
	MEENAKSHI H
	SONA T SUGATHAN
	ABHISHEK SUSEELAN
	SHILPA C
	ABHINAV T S
	RASIKA K H
	ATHULYA PRASAD
	VAIDEHI M A
	AISWARYA P
SC	AISWARYA PANAGHA SURESH
	SREELAKSHMI KRISHNANKUTTY
	NANDANA CHANDRAN
	AKHILA AJITH
	BHAVYA KUTTAN
	MANJITHA P RAJU
	MEGHA K
	ANJALI R MOHAN
	ABHIN S J
XOBC	AMALU SURESH
	JYOTSNA THOMAS S Y
EWS	ASWATHY S
	SREEPRIYA THAYAT
	SAURAV S KUMAR
	VARUN V R
	DEVIKA VIJAYAN
	ROSE MARIYA C F
	AKHILA P
	ROSEMOL M P
	DEVIKA A S
	RINU SHYVI
	KAVYA T PILLAI
MU	REJA
	HAMNA K P
	JUMANA PARVEEN T P

FATHIMA SHADA
SHAHIL SHAN M T
SUHAIB S
NIHALA ALAKKAL
SAIBA SUBAIR
MUEENA SHERIN
FAHIMI THASNIM YOOSAF
FATHIMATHU SHIFANA M V
VARDA N A
NAJMA MUJEEB J
NAISHANA K C
MUHAMMED RAIZAL SUBAIR
MOHAMED YOUNUS
RAMSIYA V J
AFNA SHANI N
FATHIMA THASNIM M
MAHAROOSHA
RIMSHADUDHEEN EDALOLI
AYISHA NISMA P R
NAJIYA FAIROOSA N
SAFA NOORJAHAN K
MUBEENA HAMDULLA
SUHAILA P
MOHAMMED SHAFEEQUE P
AYSHABI C
AYSHA NISHMA
FEBIN S S
NAZIYA IQBAL
FATHIMA SAFAR
JAHANA A K
ROOBY N
BANNA FYROOZ
SHANA ASHKAR V
FATHIMA RANIYA M C
AFSANA FATHIMA
ALEENA ASHARAF
NASRIN M

AN AL HA MC	THIMA NAJIYA P P JEENA B S JEIYA M J JASNA P DHAMMED ASLAM K K
AL HA MC	SNA P
HA MC	ASNA P
MC	
	DHAMMED ASLAM K K
NA	
	ABEELA P M
AN	ISALA PZAKEER
AD	DIL V M
TH	ANSIHA THASNEEM N T
JUI	MANA P P
AS	IM MUHAMMED K
AN	IJALA BEEGAM C K
HOBC KE	ERTHANA S
MA	ALAVIKA MANOJ
VA	NDANA V R
SH	EETHAL KANAVILLYPADATH SHAJI
SW	/ATHILAKSHMI R K
DE	VIKA S KUMAR
SM	IITHASURENDRAN
AIS	SWARIA DAS D
AK	SHITHA K J
SN	EHA V
MR	RIDULA M
GO	PIKA R
SH	IKHA K JAYARAJ
TH	EJALAKSHMI D
AB	BHIRAMI E M
RE	SHMI R V
VIS	SMAYA P

P D HILLS 05.07.2023

Prof. Dr. Jisha M S Honorary Director School of Food Science and Technology